Contact information


Meets: 3rd Wednesday of the Month

Board Term: 3 Years


Term Ends

Jennifer Gray*

May 1, 2022

Gary Barnes

May 1, 2024

Heather Severance

May 1, 2024

Dan Delamarter


Colleen Langenburg

May 1, 2022

Joe Leeson

May 1, 2024

Erik Tamlyn

May 1, 2024





Chairperson* - Elected by Board for one-year term

Nine Member Board, includes one Village Council member from

as Board Liaison (has voting rights).

Go to top

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved.